School Board

The school board committee has been developed and is represented by parents, community members and school staff. Is formed with the fundamental purpose of enabling parents and members of the community to engage in activities that are in the best interests of students and will enhance the education provided by the school.

This includes activities that will improve an educational program of the school or the management of the school’s facilities.

Our committee members (9)

Christel Newport (Parent)- Chairperson

Peter Gates (Principal)

Chantel Stewart (Teacher)

Lieshia Green (Staff)

Carissa Kezic (Parent)

Shoshana Lam (Parent)

Anu Shah (Parent)

Kavi Thanabal (Parent)

Foivos Diakogiannis (Parent)